National Advisory Board


Karen Abrams  Program Director for Equitable Development, Heinz Foundation

Marice Ashe

Chief Executive Officer, ChangeLab Solutions - retired
Barbara Ferman Director, University Community Collaborative and Professor at Temple University
Willie "JR" Fleming Co-Founder & Executive Director, Chicago Anti-Eviction Campaign
Jessica Garz Founder and Director, RAE Consulting 
Dayna Matthew

Dean and Harold H. Greene Professor of Law, George Washington University, Co-Founder of the Equity Center

Richard Reeves Senior Fellow - Economic Studies, The Brookings Institution
Chera Reid Co-Executive Director, Center for Evaluation Innovation
Vivian Tseng  Senior Vice-President of Programs, William T. Grant Foundation
Karen Waters-Wicks       Community Education Program Director, Albemarle County Public Schools; Instructor of Education, Piedmont Virginia Community College